Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Grade Name Email
Kindergarten Brooke Piszczor b.piszczor@taftsd90.org
1st Grade Kim Thompson

k.thompson@taft90.org

1st Grade

 

2nd Grade

 

Shannon Pope

 

Cathy Brandt

 

s.pope@taftsd90.org

 

c.brandt@taftsd90.org

3rd Grade Angie Newman a.newman@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Katie Stockley k.stockley@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Lisa Robertson l.robertson@taftsd90.org
5th Grade Cassie Conrad c.conrad@taftsd90.org
     
Jr. High Resource Samantha Frank s.frank@taftsd90.org
RTI Specialist Tammy Murphy t.murphy@taftsd90.org
     
Speech Stephanie Haas s.haas@taftsd90.org
Social Worker Keri Dyer k.dyer@taftsd90.org
Student Services Coord. Carolyn Beard c.beard@taftsd90.org
     
Psychologist Bob Means r.means@taftsd90.org
     
Jr. High SS George Zoeterman g.zoeterman@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Science Laura Valentine l.valentine@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Sue Cronholm s.cronholm@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Kelly Norten k.norten@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Kathleen Campbell k.campbell@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA

Melissa Irving

m.irving@taftsd90.org
     
Multi-Media Specialist Jackie Hitt j.hitt@taftsd90.org
Music / Band Colin Gort c.gort@taftsd90.org
Physical Education Pete Howard p.howard@taftsd90.org
Food Service Jerri Zimmerman j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org
     
Superintendent  Dr. Griff Powell

g.powell@taftsd90.org

Executive Admin. Asst. Melissa Lesniak m.lesniak@taftsd90.org
Financial Secretary Ewa Coppola e.coppola@taftsd90.org
     
Principal Jared Reardon j.reardon@taftsd90.org
School Secretary Chris Mildice c.mildice@taftsd90.org
Nurse  Roberta McGraw r.mcgraw@taftsd90.org
     
Paraprofessional   Jenn Johnson je.johnson@taftsd90.org
Paraprofessional Leslie Pacetti l.pacetti@taftsd90.org
     
Custodian Jeanne Carter j.carter@taftsd90.org
Custodian Paula Liden p.liden@taftsd90.org