Skip to main content

eLearning

In the event of school closure, Taft School District 90 is excited to provide students with an opportunity to continue learning. Please follow the information provided below on how to access the teachers assignments per grade level.

**Please note: If you should have any issues accessing teacher assignments please email their teacher directly. If a student is ill please call the main office to report an illness.

Grades K-5

Below is a list of classrooms. All grade K-5 students will click on their class to complete and submit assignments. Students need to be logged into Google with their school account before they click the link to access the class. If you have any trouble logging in please e-mail the teacher.

K- Troha- l.troha@taftsd90.org

1T-Thompson- k.thompson@taftsd90.org

2P- Pope - s.pope@taftsd90.org

2B- Brandt - c.brandt@taftsd90.org

3N- Jones- c.jones@taftsd90.org

4T-Taylor- g.taylor@taftsd90.org

4S- Stockley - k.stockley@taftsd90.org

5A- Abner- m.abner@taftsd90.org

5C- Conrad/Maloney - c.conrad@taftsd90.org - j.maloney@taftsd90.org

ELL services- Gura- j.gura@taftsd90.org

Grades 6-8

Below is a list of homeroom websites. All grade 6-8 students will be able to access all work through Mrs. Valentine's Google ClassroomStudents need to be logged into Google with their school account before they click the link to access the class. If you have any trouble logging in please e-mail the teacher.

After logging into your google account click your homeroom below:

(it will not work if you are not logged into your Google account)

 

6V Homeroom

6W Homeroom

7C Homeroom

7N Homeroom

8C Homeroom

8I Homeroom