Skip to main content

eLearning

In the event of inclement weather, Taft School District 90 is excited to provide students with an opportunity to continue learning. Please follow the information provided below on how to access the teachers assignments per grade level. Assignments must be submitted by 3:15 p.m., on the eLearning date, or students will be marked absent.

**Please note: If you should have any issues accessing teacher assignments please email their teacher directly. If a student is ill please call the main office to report an illness.

Grades K-5

Below is a list of classrooms. All grade K-5 students will click on their class to complete and submit assignments. Students need to be logged into google with their school account before they click the link to access the class. If you have any trouble logging in please e-mail the teacher.

K- Piszczor - b.piszczor@taftsd90.org

1P- Pope - s.pope@taftsd90.org

1T- Thompson - k.thompson@taftsd90.org

2B- Brandt - c.brandt@taftsd90.org

3N- Newman- a.newman@taftsd90.org

4S- Stockley - k.stockley@taftsd90.org

4R- Robertson - l.robertson@taftsd90.org

5C- Conrad - c.conrad@taftsd90.org

Grades 6-8

Below is a list of homerooms. All grade 6-8 students will complete and submit their assignments through Mrs. Valentine's Google Classroom for their various classes. Students will click on their homeroom to complete and submit assignments.  Students need to be logged into google with their school account before they click the link to access the class. If you have any trouble logging in please e-mail the teacher.

6I- Irving Homeroom - m.irving@taftsd90.org

6V- Valentine Homeroom - l.valentine@taftsd90.org

7C- Cronholm Homeroom - s.cronholm@taftsd90.org

7N- Norten Homeroom - k.norten@taftsd90.org

8C- Campbell Homeroom - k.campbell@taftsd90.org

8Z- Zoeterman Homeroom - g.zoeterman@taftsd90.org